Contact Us

Telephone: 320-634-4503
Fax: 320-634-4506

Postal Address:
PO Box 194
Glenwood, MN 56334 USA

Shipping Address:
1150 State Highway 55 N
Glenwood, MN 56334 USA

E-Mail:
Chad Barsness, President
chad@clydemachines.com

Vic Urzi, International Sales Director
vic@clydemachines.com

Thomas Larson, Equipment Sales Manager
thomas@clydemachines.com

Kyle Nestor, Parts Sales Manager
kyle@clydemachines.com

Gary French, Sales Associate
sales@clydemachines.com

Terry Johnson, Purchasing
terry@clydemachines.com

Mike Heid, Traffic Manager
mike@clydemachines.com

 

Feedback Form

Please tell us what you think about our web site, company, products,
or services. If you provide us with your contact information we will be
able to reach you in case we have any questions.

* Required

To help prevent automated spam, please answer this question:
* Using only numbers, what is 3 + 3?  
|
Feedback Form provided by FreeContactForm.com